Sydney Uni Sport & Fitness
+612 9351 4960

Aon 7s

The Aon Uni 7s Series is the first domestic Australian sevens competition for women, offering the nation’s rising talent the opportunity to train and play in a high performance environment to stake their claims for national selection. 

The eight-team competition kicked off in 2017 and included Macquarie University, The University of Queensland, Bond University, University of Canberra, University of New England, Griffith University, University of Tasmania, and The University of Adelaide. The University of Queensland took out the inaugural series. 

The competition will expand to ten-teams in 2018 with the ten-team competition in 2018 with the announcement that the University of Melbourne and the University of Sydney will join this year’s competition.

More here.



© Copyright Sydney Uni Sport & Fitness 2018. All Rights Reserved. By SiteSuite Website Design