Sydney Uni Sport & Fitness
+612 9351 4960

Sydney Uni Tennis 2011 Events Calendar

by Andrew Tilley | March 6, 2011
TERM DATE VENUE EVENT TENNIS AUST SANCTIONED ENTRIES OPEN ENTRIES CLOSED
1 Sun 27 Feb USAC MLC Hot Shots Red/Orange Challenge  No Mon 7 Feb Wed 23 Feb
1 Sun 3 April USAC MLC Hot Shots Red/Orange Challenge  No Mon 14 March Wed 30 March
1

Tues 12 April to
Fri 15 April

Lawn Tennis Courts 2011 Sydney Uni Junior Grasscourt Open *  Yes Sat 12 Feb Sat 26 March
2 Sun 1 May USAC MLC Hot Shots Green Ball Challenge  No Mon 11 April Wed 27 April
2 Fri 20 May to Sun 22 May
and Fri 27 May to Sun 29 May
USAC Sydney Uni Open Twighlight **  Yes Fri 25 March Fri 6 May
2 Sun 5 June USAC Sydney Uni 10/U Challenge  Yes Wed 27 April Wed 25 May
2 Sun 19 June USAC Sydney Uni 12/U Challenge  Yes Wed May 11 Wed 8 June 
 
2 Sun 26 June USAC Sydney Uni 14/U Challenge  Yes Wed May 18 Wed 15 June
3 Sun 28 Aug USAC MLC Hot Shots Green Challenge  No Mon 8 Aug Wed 24 Aug
3 Sun 4 Sept USAC Sydney Uni 10/U Challenge  Yes Wed 27 July Wed 24 Aug
3 Sun 11 Sept USAC Sydney Uni 12/U Challenge  Yes Wed 3 Aug Wed 31 Aug
3 Sun 18 Sept USAC Sydney Uni 14/U Challenge  Yes Wed 10 Aug Wed 7 Sept
4 Sunday 23 October USAC MLC Hot Shots Red/Orange Challenge  Yes Mon 3 Oct Wed 19 Oct
4 Sunday 30 October USAC MLC Hot Shots Green Ball Challenge  Yes Mon 10 Oct Wed 26 Oct
4 Sunday 13 November USAC Sydney Uni 12/U Challenge  Yes Wed 5 Oct Wed 2 Nov
4 Sunday 20 November USAC Sydney Uni 10/U Challenge  Yes Wed 12 Oct Wed 9 Nov
4 Sunday 27 November USAC Sydney Uni 14/U Challenge  Yes Wed 19 Oct Wed 16 Nov
             
             

Term Dates:

Term 1 –         28 January – 8 April
Term 2 –         26 April – 1 July
Term 3 –         18 July – 23 September
Term 4 –         10 October – 20 December

*2011 Sydney Uni Junior Grasscourt Open - tournament fact sheet click here & entry form click here
**2011 Sydney Uni Open Twighlight - entry form click here 

SPONSORS

Bupa

© Copyright Sydney Uni Sport & Fitness 2016. All Rights Reserved. By SiteSuite Website Design