Sydney Uni Sport & Fitness
+612 9351 4960
Social Netball Competition

Social Netball Competition

Are you and your friends or collegues looking for something new and exciting to get involved in? Look no further - Social Netball at Sydney University is for you!

We have created a Social Netball competition with both mixed and ladies teams as well as division 1 and 2 levels of play - so whether you are a beginner or an experienced player we can cater for you!
We offer a convenient Sydney University location – close to the city and transport links.
Healthy competition, funfitness and the chance to meet new people can be found every Tuesday evening and Sunday afternoon at Sydney University Sports and Aquatic Centre.



About the Competition

Fixtures and Results

Please note that the Fixtures are subject to change, please check your team's fixture before your game. 

Registrations will open to the public on Wednesday 30th August for Competition 4 if you have any questions or would like to be added to our mailing list please email us at socialnetball@sport.usyd.edu.au.

Competition 1 Dates

Tuesday 17th January - Tuesday 4th April 

Sunday 15th January - Sunday 2nd April

Competition 2 Dates

Tuesday 11th April - Tuesday 4th July (excluding 25th April) - 12 Week Competition - $828.00 per team

Sunday 9th April - Sunday 16th July (excluding 16th April, 14th May and 11th June) - 12 Week Competition - $828.00 per team

Competition 3 Dates

Tuesday 11th July - Tuesday 26th September – 12 Week Competition - $828.00 per team

Sunday 23rd July - Sunday 15th October (excluding 27th August and 1st October) – 11 Week Competition - $818.00 per team

Competition 4 Dates

Tuesday 3rd October - Tuesday 19th December – 12 Week Competition - $828.00 per team

Sunday 22nd October - Sunday 17th December – 9 Week Competition - $788.00 per team

*Please note that dates and prices are subject to change at SUSFs discretion. Bookings are not finalised until the team fee has been paid.


Frequently Asked Questions

Phone: 1300 068 922

Email: socialnetball@sport.usyd.edu.au

For Terms & Conditions click here

SPONSORS

Bupa

© Copyright Sydney Uni Sport & Fitness 2016. All Rights Reserved. SiteSuite Websites