Sydney Uni Sport & Fitness
+612 9351 4960

Social Netball: Sunday Competition 






DATES







COST

Competition 1 

Sunday 14 January - Sunday 25 March - 9 Rounds

(excluding Sunday 28 January & Sunday 18 March)


$788

Competition 2

Sunday 8 April - Sunday 8 July - 12 Rounds

(excluding Sunday 20 May & Sunday 10 June)


$828

Competition 3

Sunday 15 July - Sunday 23 September - 10 Rounds

(excluding Sunday 26 August)


$798

Competition 4

Sunday 7 October - Sunday 16 December - 11 Rounds

$818



*Please note that dates and prices are subject to change at SUSFs discretion. Bookings are not finalised until the team fee has been paid. 

SPONSORS

Bupa

© Copyright Sydney Uni Sport & Fitness 2018. All Rights Reserved. By SiteSuite Website Design